Food & Drink

Spicy Thai Noodles

I found the easiest, most delicious recipe for spicy Thai noodles so I thought I’d share the wealth. It’s getting hot (summer is officially here!) and I was craving something light and refreshing. Also, I love carbs so these noodles were a no brainer.

DSC_0003

The recipe calls for matchstick carrots, which I omitted and replaced with cucumbers, because cucumbers > carrots in my book.

DSC_0004

My friends had a bite of this after I finished cooking and eagerly helped themselves to seconds, so it was popular all around!

DSC_0006

Have any good recipes? (Easy recipes since I lack prowess in the kitchen). Do share! x

Standard

Leave a Reply

