New In – Estée Lauder Double Wear

DSC_0007

I tend to go bare-faced on a day-to-day basis, save eyeliner and mascara because I am lazy prefer a laid back look. I’ll apply face makeup (i.e., foundation, powder, blush, etc.) for special occasions and/or going out. In lieu of foundation, I’ve been using the Laneige BB Cushion for the past year or so. While I love the product, it only comes in three shades – and I am sadly in between two shades. Thus, after extensive online research (read: half an hour of Google-ing reviews), I decided to try out Estée Lauder’s Double Wear Stay-In-Place liquid foundation. The VIB 20% off coupon I received in the mail couldn’t have come at a better time. Shout out to Sephora.

DSC_0008

DSC_0009

More beauty items I love: Bioderma Sensibio H2O // Miss Dior Eau de Toilette // Le Marc Lip Creme

6 thoughts on “New In – Estée Lauder Double Wear

  1. Pingback: New In – Shiseido Ibuki Refining Moisturizer Enriched | je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: New In – Lush Coalface Cleanser | je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: New In – Laneige Water Sleeping Mask | je m'appelle ren

  4. Pingback: New In – H&M Beauty – je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

