New In – Shiseido Ibuki Refining Moisturizer Enriched

You guys, I’ve ditched my steady boyfriend of a moisturizer (Clinique Moisture Surge Intense Skin Fortifying Hydrator) for this new guy. It’s okay. We’ve moved on. This new moisturizer is a way better boyfriend to my skin than my old moisturizer.

DSC_0002

Alright, I’ll stop with the boyfriend metaphor – hah. Truth be told, I decided to give the Ibuki moisturizer a go after receiving my VIB $20 off coupon in the mail. Because how can you say no to that. Seriously, Sephora treats its Beauty Insiders so well!

DSC_0003

I love that it also comes with a tiny scooper (not pictured), so that I’m not sticking my grubby little fingers in the jar. Okay, my hands aren’t that dirty, but you know the bacteria party that goes on in your moisturizer jar when you use your fingers to scoop out the product. Shudder!

DSC_0004

More of my favorite beauty buys: one // two // three

6 thoughts on “New In – Shiseido Ibuki Refining Moisturizer Enriched

  1. Pingback: New In – Lush Coalface Cleanser | je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: New In – Laneige Water Sleeping Mask | je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: Nail Polish Haul | je m'appelle ren

  4. Pingback: New In – Shiseido Ibuki Gentle Cleanser | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

