Weekend Snaps

Gelato tubs get new life as beauty product containers.

DSC_0001

Yes, those are denture cleaner tabs. No, I don’t wear dentures. Turns out denture cleaner works wonders on keeping your retainers clean and fresh.

Christmas gifts for my aunts.

DSC_0005

I love the scented candles at Ikea. These are the Sinnlig candles in tangerine/orange and vanilla. They smell amazing.

DSC_0006

I’m obsessed with packaging (and branding in general), so I was immediately drawn to these pretty closet sachets.

DSC_0009

New in – Neutrogena MoistureSmooth Color Stick in Fresh Papaya.

DSC_0010

I got this on sale at Target for around $3, so I don’t feel too bad buying a little early Christmas gift for myself.

Hope you’re having a great weekend. x

2 thoughts on “Weekend Snaps

Leave a Reply

