New In – Laneige Water Sleeping Mask

I’m taking a break from my Big Island vacation recap (I’ve been back nearly three weeks and still haven’t finished going through the rest of my photos – terrible!), but let’s just talk about this Laneige product I recently purchased. I’ve read so many great things about their Water Sleeping Mask and finally decided to try it out.

DSC_0010

DSC_0011

DSC_0012

I’ll always have a soft spot for Laneige, since their BB cushion was the first BB cream I’ve ever tried (and my first foray into Korean beauty). I think I want to try their Water Bank cream next!

DSC_0013

More beauty products I love: one // two // three

6 thoughts on “New In – Laneige Water Sleeping Mask

Leave a Reply

