Valentine’s Day

I’m normally kind of a Valentine’s Day grinch. No joke, I’ve specifically worn black on V-Day in the past, and not just because I don’t really care for pink (unless it’s on my lips). You can see how I spent Valentine’s Day the last couple years eating cookies and shopping for beauty products. Treat yo-self, am I right?

Don’t get me wrong, I have no problems with other people celebrating Valentine’s Day (you do you!) – I have just never been that into it, even when I was in relationships. With that said, I couldn’t help but peruse Pinterest and find a little V-day Pinspiration. I hope you all do Valentine’s Day your way, too. Enjoy. x

vday1

vday2

vday3

vday4

Images: one // two // three // four

How I plan to spend my Valentine’s Day (gym is bae!):

DSC_0008

Brilliant marketing effort from 24 Hour Fitness, if you ask me.

Also, Galentine’s Day is totally a thing. If you’re spending the day with your friends (like I am!), might I suggest some ideas, courtesy of Soko Glam?

Leave a Reply

