Who What Wear x Target

I was thrilled when Who What Wear announced their ongoing monthly collaboration with my beloved Target. I’ve been a follower of the Who What Wear blog (and overall brand) for quite some time now and my inner fangirl was happy to see two of my favorite brands join forces. Obviously, I had to check out the goods in person.

DSC_0006

whowhatwearxtarget4

I ultimately walked away with the Button Back Tank, as well as the Allover Printed Tee in black/white stripe.

DSC_0007

DSC_0005

I’m excited to see what next month’s collection will bring. My wallet? Not so much. Although, all pieces are incredibly affordable and under $50! Sorry (not sorry), bank account.

One thought on “Who What Wear x Target

Leave a Reply

