Nail Polish Haul

New (to me) polishes.

DSC_0001

A friend’s sister recently moved out of state and was in a massive rush to get rid of a bunch of her belongings. When she asked if I wanted a pick at her epic nail polish stash, the words were barely out of her mouth when I greedily replied, “HECK YES”.

DSC_0002

Most (if not all) of her polishes were barely used or new, and you’ll notice that she had some pretty high quality polishes (I managed to snag a bunch of OPI and China Glaze). It’s beyond me why she didn’t want to keep this loot, but I totally get wanting a fresh start. In any event, thank you, L!

DSC_0003

Here are all of the metallics/glitter polishes I scored:

DSC_0004

I also grabbed a few punchy pink tones:

DSC_0005

DSC_0006

I’ve listed the polishes, in case you’re interested:

OPI

  • In True Stefani Fashion
  • Tiffany Case
  • Come Out of Your Shell
  • Which Is Witch?
  • Get Your Number
  • Ate Berries in the Canaries
  • Suzi’s Hungary Again!

China Glaze

  • Escaping Reality
  • Bells Will Be Blinging
  • Travel in Colour
  • Mingle with Kringle
  • Your Present Required
  • Be Merry, Be Bright

Some other recent beauty hauls: one // two // three

One thought on “Nail Polish Haul

Leave a Reply

