Pelican Cove Park

PV1

When a couple friends suggested spending Valentine’s Day outdoors, I was all in. I absolutely loved exploring the trails throughout the Pelican Cove Park area!

PV2

PV3

PV4

PV5

The weather was absolutely perfect and the views were spectacular. I’ll definitely be back!

PV6

PV7

Random stranger in my shot! Hah, he actually ended up taking our picture later. So thanks, dude!

PV8

PV13

PV14

PV16

“Don’t even think about it!”

PV17

PV19

PV20

PV21

PV23

I wish I hadn’t been so lazy and brought my DSLR instead of using my iPhone, but perhaps next time!

Pelican Cove Park
31300 Palos Verdes Dr S
Palos Verdes, CA 90275

More of my outdoor adventures: one // two // three

10 thoughts on “Pelican Cove Park

    1. Oh my goodness! We drove past Abalone Cove and made a mental note to go back there. Thanks for the rec! We will definitely be checking that out next time πŸ™‚

  1. Pingback: Mount Charleston – Las Vegas, NV | je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: Shipwreck Hiking Trail – Palos Verdes Estates, CA | je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: Hollywood Sign Hike – Hollywood Hills, CA | je m'appelle ren

  4. Pingback: Tuna Canyon Labyrinth – je m'appelle ren

  5. Pingback: Wayfarers Chapel – je m'appelle ren

  6. Pingback: Weekend in San Pedro | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

