New In -The Face Shop Baby Leaf Green Tea Toner

DSC_0011

I finally finished my bottle of The Face Shop’s Calming Seed toner (it lasted much longer than I thought), so I figured I’d switch it up and try out a new one.

DSC_0012

This time, I got the Baby Leaf Green Tea toner (also from The Face Shop). First off – it smells amazing. To be honest though, this will likely be the last time I purchase this toner; it is a bit harsh for my sensitive skin.

DSC_0013

More beauty buys: one // two // three

8 thoughts on “New In -The Face Shop Baby Leaf Green Tea Toner

Leave a Reply

