Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag

I seem to have acquired a bunch of new beauty items recently! For the sake of my bank account, I limit my beauty shopping to only buying things (or trying out new products) when I need them or run out of something. Believe me, it’s a struggle when you want literally ALL THE NEW STUFF but you’re trying to be an adult and save money/spend less. Ah, grownup life.

Anyways, I thought I’d share some of my latest purchases (and some freebies!):

[By Nature body wash]

DSC_0008

Honestly, it doesn’t really lather very well, but it smells so lovely (a light, citrusy scent). Plus, it’s all natural/paraben-free, which is a huge thumbs up.

[Etude House Fresh Cherry Tint]

DSC_0010

Yay for free samples.

[Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex II]

Say that three times fast.

DSC_0022

DSC_0021

FYI, this is just the sample size.

Some of my other past beauty hauls: one // two // three

4 thoughts on “Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag

  1. Pingback: Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag | je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag – je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag | je m'appelle ren

  4. Pingback: Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag – je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

