Weekend Snaps

[Scotch whisky that a friend brought back from Scotland. (Thanks, LT). I’ve yet to crack it open, sadly!]

DSC_0002

[That feeling you get when a package arrives! I ordered a new beauty product from Korea…more on that later. FYI this seller on Amazon has a great selection of Korean beauty products, plus offers free shipping. Not to mention my package arrived ahead of its scheduled delivery date. I’ll likelyΒ be ordering from this seller again.]

DSC_0009

[Snacks that a friend brought back from Hawaii. Thanks, LT! I’m thankfulΒ that my friends think of me when they’re off having fun on vacation without me, hah.]

DSC_0015

DSC_0016

DSC_0017

Hope you’re having a great weekend. Happy (almost) March! x

One thought on “Weekend Snaps

  1. Pingback: Currently Eating | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

