Vegas Bound

Well, my friends – I’m off to Las Vegas for a quick getaway. Of course, instead of packing, doing laundry and tidying up before I leave (ever the procrastinator), I went on Pinterest and found some dreamy vintage Vegas photos. I wish it still looked like this!

vegas1

vegas2

vegas3

vegas4

vegas5

vegas6

vegas9

vegas8

vegas9

Images: one // two // three // four // five // six // seven // eight // nine

Pictures from my last Vegas jaunt: one // two // three

One thought on “Vegas Bound

Leave a Reply

