New In – Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet

DSC_0023

Quite a while ago, I got a free sample of the Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet eau de toilette. Needless to say, I was smitten and made a mental note to purchase this as my next go-to fragrance.

DSC_0024

Fast forward to almost a year later and I’ve just finished another bottle (my third!) of my beloved Chloé eau de parfum. I feel like I’m cheating on my favorite perfume with this scent, but it’s just so good! Plus, the bottle design is adorable and super girly.

DSC_0026

DSC_0027

DSC_0028

DSC_0029

I’m a perfume addict! Some of my past purchases here: one // two // three

6 thoughts on “New In – Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet

  1. Pingback: New In – Fresh Black Tea Toner | je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: New In – Shiseido Ibuki Gentle Cleanser | je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: New In – Garnier Micellar Water | je m'appelle ren

  4. Pingback: New In – Gardenia Eau de Parfum | je m'appelle ren

  5. Pingback: New In – Andy Warhol Eau de Toilette | je m'appelle ren

  6. Pingback: New In – YSL L’Homme | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

