New In – Fresh Black Tea Toner

DSC_0030

I recently got this freebie toner from Sephora and have been incorporating it into my daily skincare routine. This is my first time trying anything from Fresh, and I have been pleasantly surprised with this particular toner. If only it were larger! (Full size here).

DSC_0031

DSC_0033

DSC_0034

More beauty items I love: Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet Eau de Toilette // The Face Shop Baby Leaf Green Tea Toner // Laneige Water Sleeping Mask

8 thoughts on “New In – Fresh Black Tea Toner

    • I haven’t looked into it too much to be honest! But I recall reading (when I first got it) that it is supposed to lock in moisture and even out skin tone, so I think it is good for dry and/or dull skin, as well as mature skin.

      I’m curious to know what other Fresh products you like! After trying this toner I would love to try some of their other stuff.

Leave a Reply

