New In – Shiseido Ibuki Gentle Cleanser

DSC_0037

I pretty much confessed my love for this moisturizer from Shiseido’s Ibuki line and have wanted to try out some other Ibuki products ever since. I ran out of facial cleanser recently, so I thought it would be the perfect time to switch it up and try out the Shiseido Ibuki cleanser.

DSC_0038

Turns out it’s true to its name (a gentle cleanser), thankfully. It also smells so good; I can only describe it as a very subtle, milky-floral scent. Amazing. I’ll be buying another tube of this cleanser, STAT.

DSC_0040

See a few of my other recent beauty buys: one // two // three

11 thoughts on “New In – Shiseido Ibuki Gentle Cleanser

  1. Pingback: New In – Garnier Micellar Water | je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: New In – NYX Vinyl Liquid Liner | je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: New In – Tony Moly Peach Foam Cleanser | je m'appelle ren

  4. Pingback: New In – Marc Jacobs Beauty | je m'appelle ren

    1. I totally agree – I was worried to try it because I didn’t want to pay the high price if it wasn’t up to par!

      I’m not sure if it is rice-based, but I have the MOST sensitive skin ever and it has been one of the few cleansers that hasn’t bothered my skin.

      1. Sounds exactly like me! I am using a rice-based one I got somewhere in Japantown that I love but I can’t read the label or anything to find it again because it’s in Japanese! Maybe I will try this one when mine runs out. This rice-based one is the only one that doesn’t turn my skin red after using it!

  5. Pingback: New In – Lavanila Sport Luxe Deodorant | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

