Weekend Snaps (Doggy Edition)

I’ve had quite the dog-filled weekend! I’m in heaven – too cute to handle. Warning: I’m about to spam you with dog photos.

[Bug in a rug.]

chex1

[Adventure is calling!]

chex2

[The best view.]

chex3

chex7

chex8

[The King of derp face.]

chex9

Oh, and when your friends ask if you want to go to a puppy adoption event, the answer is YES.

petco1

My friends had to practically pry this sleepy puppy from my hands. “It’s time to go…no, we’re not bringing her home.” Cold-hearted snakes!*

petco3

*In hindsight, they were doing me a favor. I mean, we don’tΒ need another dog…

Hope you’re having a great weekend. x

For my fellow animal lovers: more dogs and puppies!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Snaps (Doggy Edition)

  1. Pingback: Weekend Snaps (Doggy Edition) – je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: Weekend Snaps (Doggy Edition) | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

