New In – NYX Vinyl Liquid Liner

DSC_0001

Welcome to my makeup stash, NYX Vinyl Liquid Liner. I had originally wanted to get a liner with a fatter tip, but alas – my local Ulta only had this liner in the NYX section.

DSC_0002

I’m actually glad I ended up with this skinny tip liner though, because I can either do a skinny line for a more subtle look, or double up with a heavy line for a more dramatic look. Oh, and since I’m constantly messing up my eyeliner, the skinny tip makes it a breeze to correct my little mishaps.

DSC_0003

DSC_0004

Recent beauty purchases: one // two // three

9 thoughts on “New In – NYX Vinyl Liquid Liner

    1. I’m not sure, but I do have extremely sensitive skin and it hasn’t irritated me at all. Definitely worth a try!

      P.S. Thanks for sharing your blog πŸ™‚ I will have to check it out!

  1. Pingback: New In – Ulta Hello Beautiful Deluxe Palette – je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: New In – H&M Beauty – je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: New In – Milani Liquid Eyeliner – je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

