New In – Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick

DSC_0015

I got a coupon from Target recently for a couple bucks off any Rimmel London product, so of course I had to cash in. Ugh, it’s like Target knows me! (Side note: they totally do. I work in marketing research and you’d be surprised how much information retailers can garner from our shopping behavior and purchases). But I digress!

DSC_0016

I decided to try out the Moisture Renew Lipstick in Berry Rose, which (true to its name) is quite moisturizing.

DSC_0017

DSC_0018

A few of my past lipstick purchases: one // two // three

Leave a Reply

