Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag

[Ulta Nail Polish Remover]

Cheap, effective; a good bang for your buck.

DSC_0007

[Tom’s of Maine Deodorant in Wild Lavender]

Lately, I’ve been trying to be better about vetting the beauty products I use. While my ΓΌber sensitive skin has made me think twice about most of the items in my daily routine, I’d never really considered switching up my deodorant…that is, until a couple of friends mentioned their love of aluminum-free deodorant. My immediate thought? Yikes. Aluminum. Time for new deodorant, STAT.

DSC_0008

[Etude House Samples]

I got samples of UV protectant (Sunprise Mild Watery Light) and moisturizer (Moistfull Collagen Deep Cream), both from Etude House. I’m excited to try these out.

DSC_0022

Prior beauty hauls: one // two // three

7 thoughts on “Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag

  1. Pingback: Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag | je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: New In – Ulta Hello Beautiful Deluxe Palette – je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag – je m'appelle ren

  4. Pingback: New In – Lavanila Sport Luxe Deodorant | je m'appelle ren

  5. Pingback: Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

