Korean Bell of Friendship

DSC_0001

The Korean Bell of Friendship is a little gem tucked away in Angels Gate Park in San Pedro. It overlooks the ocean and the views of the surrounding area are just gorgeous.

DSC_0002

DSC_0003

DSC_0004

DSC_0005

DSC_0006

DSC_0007

DSC_0008

DSC_0011

DSC_0012

DSC_0013

DSC_0014

DSC_0015

DSC_0016

DSC_0017

DSC_0018

DSC_0020

DSC_0021

DSC_0022

DSC_0025

DSC_0026

DSC_0027

More info here and here. Address below.

Korean Bell of Friendship
3601 S Gaffey Street
Los Angeles, CA 90731

Other (free!) things to do in L.A.: Hollywood Sign Hike // Hammer Museum // SS Dominator Shipwreck

10 thoughts on “Korean Bell of Friendship

  1. Leonore says:

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I
    stumbleupon everyday. It’s always helpful to read articles from other writers and practice a little something from their web sites.

  2. functions pop receptions band for says:

    Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you
    using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m
    looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be
    awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  3. Jed says:

    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.

    Please let me know. Many thanks

  4. Elane says:

    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a
    lot of spam feedback? If so how do you protect against it, any
    plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

    • Ren says:

      I’ve been getting a lot of spam recently too! WordPress usually catches it for me but I’m not sure what else to do. Sorry to hear you’re having the same issue (it is annoying, I know).

Leave a Reply

