Street Art Randoms

Often times when I’m out exploring or running errands and such, I’ll see something that interests me (of course, I have to snap a photo…or two). Ahead are a few of those random tidbits from here and there.

Spotted in Venice: in one of the alleys/side streets adjacent to Abbot Kinney Blvd

venice

Spotted in Westlake: near a convenience store (possibly a 7/11?) off Beverly Blvd

westlake1

westlake2

westlake3

westlake4

I think the zebra one is my favorite! Unfortunately, I can’t recall the exact location of any of these murals (too busy wandering and taking pictures to note where I was at the moment), so if anyone knows the details, do leave a comment.

A few more murals: one // two // three

4 thoughts on “Street Art Randoms

  1. Pingback: Love Mural – je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: Angel Wings @ Guelaguetza – je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: Retna Mural @ Graphaids – je m'appelle ren

  4. Pingback: Thrift Store Mural – je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

