New In – Marc Jacobs Beauty

DSC_0032

I recently picked up the Sephora Beauty Insider birthday gift (I chose the Marc Jacobs one). Happy Birthdayย to my fellow Tauruses!

DSC_0034

DSC_0037

You guys, I’m already obsessed with this eyeliner. I normally use liquid liner, but I’ve been using this Marc Jacobs one lately. Let me tell you – it does not smudge. Hallelujah.

DSC_0039

DSC_0040

I just realized I got this same Le Marcย Lip Crรจme last year (as seen here). I suppose I am truly a creature of habit!

Further proof that I am a Sephora junkie: one // two // three

6 thoughts on “New In – Marc Jacobs Beauty

Leave a Reply

