New In – Gardenia Eau de Parfum

DSC_0052

DSC_0055

Can we first talk about how pretty this bottle is? I’m not going to lie – the bottle aesthetic had a lot of influence on my purchase decision.

DSC_0060

DSC_0061

DSC_0062

DSC_0063

I was a little worried that this perfume would be super strong or sickeningly musky. Yep, I bought it without testing out the scent! YOLO, people. However, it is surprisingly light and fresh – perfect for a quick spritz when I’m heading out to run errands for the day. It’s not my favorite perfume by far, but it’ll do. And perhaps even more importantly, it looks pretty in my perfume tray.

This perfume was alright, but these are my faves: one // two // three

4 thoughts on “New In – Gardenia Eau de Parfum

  1. Pingback: New In – Caudalie Vinosource Moisturizing Sorbet – je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: New In – Andy Warhol Eau de Toilette | je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: New In – YSL L’Homme | je m'appelle ren

  4. Pingback: New In – Live Colorfully Eau de Parfum | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

