Weekend Snaps

[Cookie from Momofuku Milk Bar in NYC]

DSC_0003

Ugh, so good. I may have eaten the entire cookie in one sitting. Thanks to my friends who were kind enough to bring this back from New York for me! The West Coast really needs a Momofuku Milk Bar, no?

DSC_0005

[Mini perfume collection at the moment]

DSC_0006

I recently went on aΒ spring cleaning spree and reorganized nearly everything in my bedroom – including my mini perfume collection. The metal tray was a score (I think I might’ve paid only one or two bucks for it) from a vintage store in San Francisco!

[Indulgence in the form of Lindt Lindor truffles]

DSC_0008

A simple (verbal) thank you is always appreciated – but if you thank me with food? And chocolate, no less? BLESS YOU. Thank you for the truffle goody bag, J; these won’t last long.

Hope you’re all having a great weekend! x

3 thoughts on “Weekend Snaps

  1. Pingback: Currently Eating – je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: Currently Eating | je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: Currently Eating | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

