New In – Jeju Volcanic Lava Pore Scrub Foam

DSC_0023

Back when I purchased the Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam, I was actually considering this version from The Face Shop (but ultimately decided on Innisfree). Thus, when I started running low on my Innisfree scrub, I decided to check out this version. I must say, I like this one better!

DSC_0024

DSC_0025

DSC_0026

DSC_0027

DSC_0028

I think we’re all a little K-Beauty obsessed, no? A few of my past purchases: one // two // three

8 thoughts on “New In – Jeju Volcanic Lava Pore Scrub Foam

  1. Love the Jeju Volcanic series. Done reviews before too lol. I have so many products from this series probably going to do more reviews on them.

    • Oooh really? I’ll have to check out your reviews! I want to try more from the Jeju Volcanic line. Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

