New In – Caudalie Vinosource Moisturizing Sorbet

DSC_0055

I got this moisturizer recently for free (ok technically it wasn’t “free” – I had to sacrifice some racked up Beauty Insider points), and couldn’t wait to try it out. The name and packaging alone was a huge draw for me. I mean, it’s got the word “sorbet” in it!

DSC_0056

I love it. The scent is fresh and sweet, and the texture is like whipped cream. Perhaps I’ll invest in the full-size…

DSC_0057

Recent beauty purchases: one // two

2 thoughts on “New In – Caudalie Vinosource Moisturizing Sorbet

  1. Pingback: New In – Trader Joe’s Mango Body Butter – je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: New In – Lavanila Sport Luxe Deodorant | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

