Custard Butter Mochi

DSC_0059

I recently got this baking mix (okay, it was re-gifted to me) and thought I’d give it a try. I’m not much of a baker so this easy mix was right up my alley.

DSC_0061

For those who aren’t familiar: mochi is a chewy dessert. This particular mix was for custard butter mochi. I mean anything with custard is a guaranteed win in my book.

DSC_0063

You guys, this mix was amazing. Think of chewy, gooey, buttery custard dessert bars (are you drooling yet?).

DSC_0064

DSC_0066

DSC_0062

Get this baking mix (and browse their other flavors!) here.

Diet starts…tomorrow. More desserts and sweets: one // two // three

One thought on “Custard Butter Mochi

Leave a Reply

