Mural @ Printing Palace

DSC_0073

Isn’t this a rad mural? These pictures are from yet another time when I’ve been driving around running errands, and pull a crazy u-turn when I see something that catches my eye (it happens often). I spotted this one while driving through Santa Monica, and luckily I had my camera with me!

DSC_0074

DSC_0078

DSC_0080

DSC_0083

DSC_0084

The mural is located at a printing store, of all places. It’s called Printing Palace (address below).

2300 Lincoln Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Murals galore: one // two // three

3 thoughts on “Mural @ Printing Palace

  1. Pingback: Thrift Store Mural – je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: Santa Monica Mural | je m'appelle ren

  3. Pingback: Rolland Berry Mural | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

