New In – H&M Beauty

DSC_0004

I was so excited when H&M launched their beauty line a while back. At the time, my local H&M did not have a beauty section (apparently not all the H&M stores carry the beauty line!). Needless to say, I was pretty bummed. Luckily, a new (ish) H&M opened up near me, and I beelined it to the makeup.

DSC_0005

DSC_0007

I got two eyeshadows (I love the packaging) and a brush. I must say, I really like the eyeshadow! It has such staying power; I’m talking about lasting on my eyelids all day. No joke. There was one day when I put on my makeup at 6:30 in the morning and didn’t get home until 12:30 at night – yet the eyeshadow was still there and smudge-free. Yes, H&M.

DSC_0009

DSC_0010

DSC_0011

DSC_0061

DSC_0062

DSC_0067

DSC_0068

DSC_0069

I love makeup: one // two // three

4 thoughts on “New In – H&M Beauty

    • I really like the brush I got! Last time I went they had a good selection of brushes in different sizes, so I’ll have to try out another one. Plus, they’re so cheap 🙂

Leave a Reply

