New In – Lavanila Sport Luxe Deodorant

DSC_0052

I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect aluminum-free deodorant for a while now (see a couple I’ve tried here and here), and I think I’ve found my favorite one thus far.

DSC_0054

I had heard great things about Lavanila from several people, but due to the higher price tag, I wanted to try out other (cheaper) brands before this one.

DSC_0055

I’m not a huge fan of vanilla-scented things (if it’s too strong, I’ll get a headache!), so I wanted to try this Sport Luxe version. It smells amazing – kind of like fresh laundry, if you’re into that. I will likely be re-buying this one.

DSC_0057

DSC_0058

I’m like a kid in a candy store at Sephora! Some of my latest Sephora purchases: one // two // three

5 thoughts on “New In – Lavanila Sport Luxe Deodorant

    1. Aw, too bad it didn’t work out for you! I tried Toms and liked it a lot, except it irritated my skin so I had to stop using it, sadly. I will have to check out the fragrances though – thanks for the tip!

    1. Yea, this one is great! And it definitely worked better than some other natural deodorants I’ve tried. The fresh smell was just icing on the cake πŸ™‚

  1. Pingback: New In – Milani Eye Tech Bold Liquid Eyeliner | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

