Alchemist Coffee Project

alchemist1

One of my favorite things about L.A.’s Koreatown (besides the amazing food and tons of places to shop for beauty products!) is the great coffee. I hadn’t realized there were so many cafés in the area until I started exploring. This latest coffee shop I tried out is called Alchemist Coffee Project, and it might be my favorite one yet!

alchemist2

Ooh, just look at that latte art.

alchemist3

And how cool are the cups? I didn’t notice the logo on the inside until I was halfway through my latte!

alchemist5

Also, the bathroom setup was really cute. A clean restroom is always a massive plus, right?

alchemist7

Alchemist Coffee Project
698 S Vermont Ave
Suite 103
Los Angeles, CA 90005

Another favorite Koreatown haunt here.

One thought on “Alchemist Coffee Project

  1. Pingback: Coffee Tomo | je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

