Weekend Snaps

[Little nugget in a box. We love messing around with him!]

chex1

[Latte from The Coffee Tale in Huntington Beach.]

coffeetale2

[Picked up some lashes for an upcoming dance show. Here’s to hoping they won’t fall off mid-performance.]

DSC_0008

DSC_0009

[Added this song to my workout playlist. I wasn’t a huge fan at first but now I’m finding myself getting pumped up when I listen to it because it’s so upbeat. Hey, anything that gets me to exercise – right? And that dancing. Yasss!]

GOT7 – “Hard Carry”

Hope you’re having a great weekend! x

Leave a Reply

