Daiso Beauty Haul

DSC_0012

Have you guys heard of Daiso? It’s a Japanese dollar store that has all sorts of knick knacks. There’s one near my house, so I’ve popped by on occasion to pick up random things like cotton swabs or mesh laundry bags.

DSC_0013

Since I’m usually in and out of Daiso in under 10 minutes, I’d never really given the beauty section much thought (shocking, I know). This time, I happened to wander into the beauty area and well – I went a little nuts. But everything only costs around a buck so I feel no guilt! Here’s what I got:

False Eyelash Case

DSC_0014

Yes, this thing is pretty ridiculous. My friend said it looked like a Polly Pocket toy, and I have to agree! Let me tell you, though – this case was a lifesaver in keeping my lashes safe! Who knew such a thing even existed; it’s brilliant IMO.

DSC_0015

DSC_0016

DSC_0017

False Eyelash Glue

DSC_0018

Because you can’t have false eyelashes (and a cutesy case to house them in) without eyelash glue, eh?

DSC_0019

Hair Bands

DSC_0020

DSC_0021

Eyebrow Pencil with Brush

DSC_0022

DSC_0023

DSC_0024

More beauty buys: one // two // three

2 thoughts on “Daiso Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

