Donut Friend

DSC_0025

I don’t usually crave sweets, but I’ve been wanting to check out this donut shop for a while now. They have all kinds of what I deem as “fancy” donuts with insane toppings and fillings. I also saw some people creating their own donut combinations (kind of like how you order at Chipotle).

DSC_0030

I was in a bit of a hurry so I just picked up a few of their pre-made donuts, but I’ll definitely be back to customize my own donut(s)!

NUTELLAVISION

My favorite of the bunch. Yep, you guessed it – the donut’s loaded with chocolate hazelnut spread.

DSC_0027

CINNAMINERAL

Basically a cinnamon cake donut. Yasss.

DSC_0028

JAVABREAKER

Coffee meets donut.

DSC_0029

Donut Friend
5107 York Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90042

DSC_0032

Another fantastic donut shop to check out: Fōnuts

5 thoughts on “Donut Friend

Leave a Reply

