New In – SkinFood Black Raspberry Eye Cream

DSC_0003

I have a confession to make. Up until fairly recently (I’m talking about this year), I never used eye cream. Terrible, I know! Though I’m only in my twenties, I’ve been told by many people that you gotta start early. So what have I been doing until now? I was using my facial moisturizer to dab around my eye area. It’s not the greatest idea, but I suppose it’s better than nothing?

DSC_0004

Anyway, I recently got this eye cream from SkinFood. I’m really liking it so far; I’ll dab a little of it on after I remove my makeup. You guys, my eyelids have never been softer! More importantly, I feel like a proper adult for finally using eye cream on a daily basis (are you proud of me, mom?).

DSC_0005

DSC_0006

DSC_0007

A few more K-beauty faves: one // two // three

9 thoughts on “New In – SkinFood Black Raspberry Eye Cream

  1. Tyree says:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you

    • Ren says:

      Thank you! I had no idea the blog showed up there. I know it’s hard to get exposure but I think if you keep consistently posting, your likelihood of showing up within searches will increase. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

