Mini Yes To Haul

DSC_0018

I recently picked up a couple of Yes To items from their cucumber range that I’m excited to try. Okay I lied, I’m already using the wipes, which are great. I’ve yet to test out that mask though…I’m thinking this weekend (post-Thanksgiving) will be perfect.

[Yes to Cucumbers Calming Paper Mask]

DSC_0023

[Yes to Cucumbers Facial Wipes]

DSC_0024

DSC_0025

How fun is the packaging? Honestly, I was so drawn to this brand because of the design aesthetic alone (marketing nerd alert)!

FYI – I picked up these Yes To goodies from Ulta and Target.

More beauty buys: one // two // three

Leave a Reply

