Black Friday Haul

Did you guys do any shopping this past week for Black Friday and/or Cyber Monday? I only went to the mall for a little bit because I absolutely can’t stand crowds, long lines and fighting for parking. But when you get an e-mail from Nature Republic telling you that everything in the whole store will be 20% off, you brave the mall crowd. So without further ado, here’s my Black Friday loot!

DSC_0039

First up, I snagged a couple sheet masks.

DSC_0040

These babies were BOGO, so I decided to get tea tree and aloe.

DSC_0041

DSC_0042

You know what else was BOGO? These hand cream tubes. Holy moly they have a bunch of different scents. I wanted them all.

DSC_0043

DSC_0044

I also picked up this eyeliner:

DSC_0045

I tried it out the other day and I gotta say: this might be the best felt-tip eyeliner I’ve ever used. Plus it’s under $10? Way to go, Nature Republic. Oh and you know a trip to a Korean beauty store wouldn’t be complete without some samples:

DSC_0046

Pictured above: the rose hand cream (which I had coincidentally already picked up), peach body wash and Super Aqua Max watery emulsion and toner.

DSC_0047

Can we take a second to applaud my restraint? Just kidding. At least I made it off the couch post-Thanksgiving, though!

More in K-beauty: one // two // three

2 thoughts on “Black Friday Haul

Leave a Reply

