New In – Son & Park Beauty Water

DSC_0048

Beauty Water – doesn’t it sound like some sort of magical elixir? It’s actually a toner water from Son & Park, and according to the hype, it’s as close to magical as you can get. So in yet another instance of my curiosity getting the best of me, I picked up a bottle of Beauty Water to try it out myself.

DSC_0049

DSC_0050

I really love the sleek, minimal packaging here. It’s a perfect fit with such an enigmatic product name like “Beauty Water”.

DSC_0051

DSC_0053

DSC_0052

The verdict: well, it’s definitely one of the better toners I’ve ever used. Is it amazing, magical, life-changing? No, at least not for me. But it’s much gentler than ones I’ve tried in the past (I’m looking at you, super-harsh Clinique toner), and for that, I’m thankful!

I got this bottle at Sephora, but you can also snag Beauty Water from Soko Glam.

More K-beauty buys: one // two // three

9 thoughts on “New In – Son & Park Beauty Water

Leave a Reply

