Cauldron Ice Cream

I read about Cauldron Ice Cream somewhere, and I’ve unfortunately since forgotten the source…but after checking out all the pictures on their Yelp page (do NOT take a look when you’re hungry), I decided I needed to hightail it out to Santa Ana.

DSC_0022

Doesn’t that look damn delicious? I think they rotate the flavors each month; check out their menu here. I got the Sea Salted Caramel Crunch (in their famous “puffle” cone, because YOLO).

DSC_0024

DSC_0025

DSC_0027

Cauldron Ice Cream
1421 W MacArthur Blvd
Ste F
Santa Ana, CA 92704

More places to fill up on sugar: one // two // three

2 thoughts on “Cauldron Ice Cream

Leave a Reply

