New In – Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes

DSC_0046

You gotta love those online coupons Ulta offers all the time. Seriously, get their app; it makes cashing in those discounts so easy (I swear I’m not an Ulta rep. – just a fangirl)! Anyway, I used said mobile app to redeem a 20% discount on these Burt’s Bees cleansing wipes. There are a handful of options toΒ choose from, but I thought I’d try the pink grapefruit wipes.

DSC_0048

DSC_0050

More of my latest beauty buys: one // two // three

5 thoughts on “New In – Burt’s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes

  1. Pingback: New In – The Body Shop Body Butter | je m'appelle ren

  2. Pingback: Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag – je m'appelle ren

Leave a Reply

