Daiso Beauty Haul

I was at Daiso the other week to pick up a few things, and decided to browse the beauty aisle – my weakness. Everything at Daiso only costs about a dollar though, so I don’t feel too bad about my recent purchase:

DSC_0036

DSC_0038

DSC_0039

I’ve tried their hand soap before…surprisingly good!

DSC_0040

DSC_0042

I love these cotton pads. I use them everyday to remove makeup.

DSC_0043

DSC_0045

I rarely wear foundation, so I don’t really want to invest in an expensive beauty blender. Instead, I use these. #frugal

DSC_0047

DSC_0048

DSC_0049

I’ve been on the hunt for more natural-looking false eyelashes for a while now, and I think I’ve hit the jackpot. I have to wear false lashes for dance performances, but the lashes we use are too dramatic to don offstage. These look so natural though. I’m excited to try them out!

DSC_0051

DSC_0053

DSC_0054

DSC_0055

You can see my last beauty haul from Daiso here.

Leave a Reply

