Donut Farm

You guys, I tried out a new (to me) donut place in Silver Lake recently. It’s called Donut Farm. I gotta say that the dude who helped me out was SO friendly and sweet; I thought it was worth mentioning because you just don’t get that kind of customer service very often!

DSC_0060

DSC_0062

Vanilla sprinkle:

DSC_0064

Salted caramel (this one was my favorite):

DSC_0066

Philz coffee:

DSC_0068

DSC_0071

All donuts are vegan and organic. So that takes out a little bit of the indulgence guilt, right? (At least that’s what I’m telling myself).

Donut Farm
2609 W Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90026

Do you like donuts too (I mean, who doesn’t)? A few more places to check out: one // two // three

3 thoughts on “Donut Farm

Leave a Reply

