New In – Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler

YEARS ago (I won’t date myself by telling you exactly how many years), way back in high school, I made one of my first “adult” beauty purchases: a Shu Uemura eyelash curler. It was a wise investment; I still have it to this day.

Well, a couple weeks ago, my friends surprised me with a brand spanking new eyelash curler! I can’t quite seem to part with my old (and slightly beat-up) curler, but I am excited to break in this new one.

DSC_0090

DSC_0091

DSC_0093

Look how shiny it is. I should’ve taken a side-by-side picture with my old oneΒ for comparison!

DSC_0094

You can get the eyelash curler here.

A few more of my latest beauty purchases: one // two // three

4 thoughts on “New In – Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler

Leave a Reply

