Currently Eating

…these pineapple (cookies? cakes?) my friend brought back from Taiwan. The best way I can describe them is that they’re like a thicker version of a Fig Newton, only with pineapple filling instead of fig. They’re so good. And I think the box/packaging is really pretty (always a plus in my book).

DSC_0072

DSC_0064

DSC_0065

DSC_0067

DSC_0068

DSC_0069

DSC_0070

DSC_0071

Aww man, do I have to go all the way to Taiwan to get more of these?! They’re so delicious though, I would consider a trip there just to pick up a box. Just kidding…

One thought on “Currently Eating

Leave a Reply

