Mac n’ Cheetos

Whenever a unique/limited-edition food or drink item comes out, I like to give it a try. That is, unless it gets mixed reviews. I heard horrible things about the Starbucks Unicorn Frappuccino, so I took a pass on that one. But when I read that Burger King was bringing back its popular Mac n’ Cheetos, I knew that was something I wanted to try. Because mac and cheese is just the best comfort food, isn’t it?

DSC_0030

DSC_0032

DSC_0033

DSC_0034

DSC_0036

DSC_0037

DSC_0038

I’m glad I gave these a go this time around (apparently, Burger King had the Mac n’ Cheetos for a limited time last year, but I wasn’t able to snag an order then). Oh, and they taste exactly as you’d expect – gooey mac and cheese inside a crunchy batter shell. Not bad, Burger King. Not bad at all.

3 thoughts on “Mac n’ Cheetos

Leave a Reply

