Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag

I picked up a few beauty items recently, so I thought I’d share! First up – these mask samples from SkinfoodPretty excited to try their Black Sugar masks (the store associate gave both the original and strawberry version).

DSC_0023

DSC_0025

DSC_0024

DSC_0026

I also got chia seed cleansing towelettes from The Crème Shop. This beauty company is based in L.A., but they have factories abroad in South Korea (I initially thought The Crème Shop was a Korean brand!). That explains the “made in Korea” stamp on my new wipes.

Now I couldn’t find these particular towelettes on The Crème Shop website, but you can browse their other cleansing wipes here, or view more items from their chia seed line here.

DSC_0027

DSC_0028

DSC_0029

More Skinfood goodies: one // two // three
Other cleansing wipes I’ve tried: one // two

4 thoughts on “Recent Additions to My Beauty Bag

Leave a Reply

