New In – H&M Beauty

The last time I checked out the beauty section at H&M was nearly a year ago (see what I bought here). I’d say I was long overdue for another haul! Okay I only got a couple things, so I wouldn’t exactly call it a “haul”, but man have they expanded their beauty offerings. I need to go back again soon.

This time, I picked up some much needed eyeliner and lip balm. Both are under $10 each – what a steal!

DSC_0050

DSC_0051

DSC_0052

DSC_0053

DSC_0054

More of my latest beauty purchases: one // two // three

Leave a Reply

