Europa Hotel

While I loved the Royal Olympic Hotel in Athens for many reasons (mainly its convenient location close to the Plaka), this stay at Europa Hotel in Olympia was my favorite of the whole trip. It’s tucked away in a little town up in the hills, so the view is amazing! Overall, I could sum up the hotel in one word: charming. On the first night, I enjoyed a sunset swim at their pool, surrounded by rose bushes and lemon trees. Divine.

DSC_0353

DSC_0356

DSC_0357

DSC_0358

DSC_0359

DSC_0360

Omg the cookies expired. I was really looking forward to eating those!

europahotel4

europahotel6

Europa Hotel
Drouva 1
Ancient Olympia 270 65, Greece

A few more of my favorite hotel stays: one // two // three

One thought on “Europa Hotel

Leave a Reply

